KONTAKT » Sykkylven » Våre medarbeidere

Våre medarbeidere

Steinar Fet

Daglig leder

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 32
E-post: steinar.fet@amatec.no

Lars Einar Riksheim

Produkt/markedssjef

Tel.    : +47 922 52 922
E-post: lars.riksheim@amatec.no

Jan Erik Giske

Salg/produktsjef Gerber

Tel.    : +47 926 54 522
E-post: jan.giske@amatec.no

Bente Kristin Brunstad

Salg/markedssekretær

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 35
E-post: bente.kristin@amatec.no

Viviann Johnsen

Innkjøp/Ordrebehandler

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 12
E-post: viviann.johnsen@amatec.no

Mona Riksheim

Fakturering/Ordrebehandler

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 13
E-post: mona.riksheim@amatec.no

Irene Løvold

Sentralbord

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 00
E-post: irene@amatec.no

Silje Holsen Brunstad

Kontormedarbeider

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 07
E-post: silje@amatec.no

Anita Hausvik Eliassen

Regnskap

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 16
E-post: anita.eliassen@amatec.no

Bjørg Iren Strøm

Regnskap/Lønn

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 17
E-post: bjorg@amatec.no

Tore Håvold

Gerber-instruktør

Tel.    : +47 900 94 077
E-post: tore.havold@amatec.no

Jorunn Eide

Ordrebehandler

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 11
E-post: jorunn.eide@amatec.no

Edel Hausvik

Ordrebehandler

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 15
E-post: edel.hausvik@amatec.no

Pål Rune Fet

Ekspedisjon

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 14
E-post: pal.fet@amatec.no

Kjell Magne Reite

Serviceleder

Tel.    : +47 70 24 52 20
E-post: kjell.reite@amatec.no

Tom Freddy Utgård

Servicetekniker

Tel.    : +47 924 58 075
E-post: tom@amatec.no

Michael Schönfelder

Servicetekniker

Tel.    : +47 488 99 354
E-post: michael@amatec.no

Trond Forbord

Servicetekniker

Tel.    : +47 995 72 366
E-post: trond@amatec.no

Lars Christian Riksheim

Servicetekniker

Tel.    : +47 920 50 641
E-post: lcr@amatec.no

Tor Ronny Gjelstenli

Avdelingsleder

Avdeling automasjon
Tel.    : +47 926 22 980
E-post: mailto:trg@amatec.no

Terje Riksheim

Automasjonsingeniør

Avdeling automasjon
Tel.    : +47 926 03 142
E-post: terje.riksheim@amatec.no

Erik Rørhuus-Øie

Automasjonsingeniør

Avdeling automasjon
Tel.    : +47 922 02 633
E-post: erik@amatec.no


Tor Even Fet

Maskiningeniør

Avdeling automasjon
Tel.    : +47 920 15 135
E-post: tor.even@amatec.no